Toru Tagawa and friends in Concert

4/17@3pm Arizona Time, Live Streaming: YouTube link

AZ Daily Star Article:

For Concert Tickets:

Enjoy a wonderful classical concert at CATALYST! The concert features Toru Tagawa, Violin; Helena Pedersen, Cello; and Kyungsun Choi, Piano. The concert will be limited to 40 attendees, with spaced out seating and face masks required for all attendees. The concert will also be livestreaming to Youtube for free viewing for all SAACA members. Support SAACA today by becoming a member at April 17 at 3 PM
Tickets: In Person Attendance (40 seats): $20 (plus a $3 ticket fee)Watch online! Livestream Access is free for SAACA members. Support SAACA by becoming a member today at
– Mozart/Kreisler: Rondo from Serenade in D Major “Haffner” K.250
– J.S. Bach: Sonata for Viola da Gamba No.2 in D major, BWV 1028
I: Allegro
II: Andante
– Beach: Romance for Violin and Piano
– Beethoven: Piano Trio in G Major, Op.70 No.1 “Ghost”
I: Allegro vivace e con brio
II: Largo
III: Presto

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: