Videos from Music of the Masters X:

Video from Music of the Masters IX

1 Wagner Lohengrin:

2 Beethoven Triple Concerto:

3 Saint-Saens Symphony No 3 (Organ Symphony):

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No.1 with Reiko Shimokawa,

Verdi: La Forza del Destino Overture

Dvorak Symphony No.8

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No.2 with Kyungsun Choi

Saint-Saens, Cello Concerto

Strauss: Blue Danube

Kgun 9, News Clip

Tchaikovsky: Waltz of the Flowers

R Strauss: Serenade for Winds

Beethoven: Symphony No.1

Saint-Saens: Cello Concerto, Theodore Buchholz, Cello

Beethoven: Egmont Overture

Max Tagawa, Conducting Debut at 6 weeks old


One reply on “Video”

Hello, I came cross your website on the search for an orchestra website for my music appreciation class. I must say your orchestra group performs very well and beautifully. It looks like you perform in a lot of religious events or mass. I would consider bringing your orchestra to the chicago area!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s